BBG 1.0 – Round 1

I started Kayla Itsine’s Bikini Body Guide on September 22nd 2014. I wasn’t entirely sure what I was getting myself into but after days of scouring the BBG Instagram community and reading many online reviews I decided to give it a go. I bought some free weights, a kettle bell and a full length mirror to take my progress photos in. My dear friend Trish sent me a package of workout clothes that she no longer fit in and I created my own accountability account @ccp_fit.

IMG_8713 IMG_8711

 

I HAVE MOVED! READ THE REST OF THIS ARTICLE AT CAITLINPICKETT.COM

Leave a Reply

